Magical Tournament Chapter Seven: Schlusstein (Keystone) – To surpass oneself [Final Part]

Aleksander Here!

First and foremost, I want to say sorry to all of you. There’s a part at the end of the chapter where everything just got erased and I got angry and I rewrote it virtually the same, but somehow I feel it’s not the same

It lacks emotion or something. I don’t know if it was because I was angry that the scene felt different, but it will be up to you how you feel about it.

And… Just that.

I hope you enjoy this chapter. (:


Chapter Seven: Schlusstein (Keystone) – To surpass oneself [Final Part]

Teil Ein.

*Going back some minutes*

EMERGENCY!! EMERGENCY!!

SECURITY PROTOCOLS VIOLATED. THE [MULTIDIMENSIONAL LAYER BLACKBOX] HAS BEEN PARTIALLY TRESPASSED. THE USER OF THE [AVATAR] NUMBER 25062055211223IS IN DANGER THAT HIS REAL BODY RECIEVE HARM DUE TO THE PROTOCOLS VIOLATED.

PLEASE TAKE THE NECESSARY STEPS TO AVOID FURTHER CORRUPTION OF THE [AVATAR].

“What does this means Quarta???!!!” Shouted Ms. Cole while noticing the warning.

[I don’t know! The security of the [Avatar] should be impeccable!] replied [Quarta].

“And what’s the analysis?” Asked Ms. Cole Continue reading