Magical Tournament Volume Three Chapter Five: Beziehung (Connection) – My strenght is not your strenght

Hello people! Alek here!

I was late to post this because I was out for a while. I came back and finished this and now here’s your chapter!

Enjoy it! :3

Thanks for reading! c:


Chapter Five: Beziehung (Connection) – My strenght is not your strenght

Teil Ein.

“Tomorrow is the fight… Think you can win Engel-dono-de gozaru?” Asked Eita. She was in the academy’s cafeteria together with Brunnhildr.

“Is not that I can win or not… If I can at least stand in front of him without blacking out is the question. His pressure alone is able to do that.” Said Brunnhildr.

“Right. I, who specialize in perception, know what you’re talking about-de gozaruna.” Added Eita.

They both, idly chatting, stood up of the tables and then when thy exited the cafeteria-

“EH?”

“What happened, Brunn-dono?” Asked Eita.

“Read…” Said Brunnhildr. Continue reading