Magical Tournament Volume Four Epilogue: Weltraum (Outer Space) – Please only look at me

Hello people! Alek here!

Hello! This is the end of Vol. 4 where the star was Lene. Next chapter we’ll have another [Extra Edition].

Just that…. XD Also I’m practicing my drawing more so I can make at least a cover in the next month!

Expect it!

Thanks for reading!


Teil Ein.

“You’ve finished to instruct our people and saved our world. What are you going to do now?”

Asked the Knight Instructor to Krestin.

It was night and everyone was having a banquet inside the [Chimera]; then the Instructor suddenly called out to Krestin.

“We’re going back to our world.” She replied.

“Is that possible? I heard from Zerya that there was no way to go back. There’s no record from the [Deus Magic] being able to do so.” Said the Knight Instructor.
Continue reading