Magical Tournament Volume Five Chapter Three: Leugnung (Denial) – Another strength [Part Three]

Hello people! Alek here!

Thi-This is a first for me….. *Maiden-like expression*

Anyways… This is the first time our beloved blacksmith is on the lead! The start of the chapter! Hope you enjoy it!


Chapter Three: Leugnung (Denial) – Another strength [Part Three]

Teil Ein.

[Izaak’s POV]

“How much  time until the place?” I asked.

“A  week or two at most.” Replied Ferris.

It’s been a month since Engel fucked the teleportation and we arrived here.

At first I safely landed because of the trees, and then these amazon-like women found me and decided I was their [Mate].

When I was in a wooden pillas, a pretty girl with pink ponytailed hair arrived and declared me her property… Continue reading